The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is just around the corner. All the teams have started their preparations in full swing. One of the major attraction of IPL 2020 is going to be the Delhi Capitals. The team always looked good on paper but they have failed to live upto their expectations. DC is very eager to change that in the upcoming season. So this time one can expect some exciting matches from the team of the Capital. They will host the first match at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium against Kings XI Punjab. Schedule of IPL 2020 was announced on 15 February. Final will take place on 24th May. Playoffs schedule will be announced soon. Here is the schedule of Delhi Capitals’ for IPL 2020 season.

Date Teams Time (IST) Venue
March 30, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM Delhi
April 3, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Kolkata
April 5, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Jaipur/Guwahati
April 10, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM Delhi
April 13, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM Delhi
April 19, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00 PM Delhi
April 22, Wednesday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Bengaluru
April 26, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Hyderabad
May 1, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Mumbai
May 3, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM Delhi
May 6, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM Delhi
May 10, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 4:00 PM Chennai
May 13, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM Delhi
May 16, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM Mohali


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here